Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Cattelaens
Jürgen Cattelaens

E-Mail:
juergen.cattelaens@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Alexander Berger
Alexander Berger

E-Mail:
alexander.berger@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Mischa Ounanian
Mischa Ounanian

E-Mail:
mischa.ounanian@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Michael Jansen
Michael Jansen

E-Mail:
michael.jansen@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Marie-Christin Albrecht
Marie-Christin Albrecht

E-Mail:
marie-christin.albrecht@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Schatzmeister

Lucas Heuvelmann
Lucas Heuvelmann

E-Mail:
lucas.heuvelmann@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin

Martina Gietemann
Martina Gietemann

E-Mail:
martina.gietemann@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Ausbildungsleiterin

Gabriele Cattelaens
Gabriele Cattelaens

E-Mail:
gabriele.cattelaens@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretende Ausbildungsleiterin

Eva Kersten
Eva Kersten

E-Mail:
eva.kersten@dlrg-kleve.de

 

 

Einsatzleiter

Jan Cattelaens
Jan Cattelaens

E-Mail:
jan.cattelaens@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretender Einsatzleiter

Dominik Schilder
Dominik Schilder

E-Mail:
dominik.schilder@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Leiter der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Herbert Boot
Herbert Boot

E-Mail:
herbert.boot@dlrg-kleve.de

 

stellvertretender Leiter der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Webmaster

Andreas Robertz
Andreas Robertz

E-Mail:
andreas.robertz@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Kersten
Thomas Kersten

E-Mail:
thomas.kersten@dlrg-kleve.de

 

Beisitzer

Hans-Jürgen Hebben
Hans-Jürgen Hebben

E-Mail:
hans-juergen.hebben@dlrg-kleve.de